Å Read Online ☆ A Treason of ThornsKindle Ebook Author Laura E. Weymouth ↠ zambia – wildweaves.co.uk

A Treason of Thorns Dark, gripping, and utterly unique, this atmospheric historical fantasy from critically acclaimed author Laura E Weymouth is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and Caraval.Violet Sterling has spent the last seven years in exile, longing to return to Burleigh House One of the six great houses of England, Burleigh s magic kept both the countryside and Violet happy.That is, until her father s treason destroyed everything.Now she s been given a chance to return home But Burleigh isn t what she remembered Wild with grief, Burleigh s very soul is crying out in pain As its tormented magic ravages the countryside, Vi must decide how far she s willing to go to save her house before her house destroys everything she s ever known.A house left unchecked will lead to ruin.But I will not let it ruin me. Free Read [ A Treason of Thorns ] Author [ Laura E. Weymouth ] – wildweaves.co.uk

Å Read Online ☆ A Treason of ThornsKindle Ebook Author Laura E. Weymouth ↠ zambia – wildweaves.co.uk

    9 thoughts on “Å Read Online ☆ A Treason of ThornsKindle Ebook Author Laura E. Weymouth ↠ zambia – wildweaves.co.uk

  1. Weymouth is SLAYING the cover game.First, The Light Between Worlds, and now this I can t wait to add this beauty to my shelves You know, to add it to my collection of unread books

  2. Check outreviews Perspective of a WriterThe BuzzMy anticipation for A Treason of Thorns has been built to a feverish pitch ever since I first saw the cover reveal back in February I LOVED The Light Between Worlds, Laura Weymouth s debut novel and it became my 1 read for 2018 As A Treason of Thorns was also magical realism historical English setting I was so, so dying to read it Then Laura contacted me to send me one of her ARCs as her 1 fangirl and I was on 7th heaven W Check outreviews Perspective of a WriterThe BuzzMy anticipation for A Treason of Thorns has been built to a feverish pitch ever since I first saw the cover reveal back in February I LOVED The Light Between Worlds, Laura Weymouth s debut novel and it became my 1 read for 2018 As A Treason of Thorns was also magical realism historical English setting I was so, so dying to read it Then Laura contacted me to send me one of her ARCs as her 1 fangirl and I was on 7th heaven When the post office didn t deliver the book I felt like I was on the edge of a cliff about to spiral into the aby...

  3. Magical, mystical, enchanting, and with a setting that will sweep you back to old England, A Treason of Thorns will keep you engaged from the beginning clear to the action packed ending Legends and lore, magical bindings, endearing stories of home, both those we are born to and those we create, and becoming who we want to be rather than what is expected of us, A Treason of Thorns was beautifully done with effortless writing that was every bit as wonderful and emotional and it is magical ARC p Magical, mystical, enchanting, and with a setting that will sweep you back to old England, A Treason of Thorns will keep you engaged from the beginning clear to the action packed ending Legends and lore, magical bindings, endearing stories of home, both those we are born to and those we create, and becoming who we want to be rather than what is expected of us, A Treason of Thorns was beautifully ...

  4. My issue with A TREASON OF THORNS is that I found the best parts of it to be in the synopsis.The tightly framed concept sounds fantastic in short form but loses itself in drawn out translation The characters are underdeveloped, the romance is. a stretch, and the plot itself feels like it s just spinning its wheels until it reaches a certain word count It s repetitive both in tone and vocabulary and, ultimately, just stuck in one gear This is such a fascinating idea, and the author made it co My issue with A TREASON OF THORNS is that I found the best parts of it to be in the synopsis.The tightly framed concept sounds fantastic in short form but loses itself in drawn out translation The characters are underdeveloped, the romance is. a stretch, and the plot itself feels like it s just spinning its wheels until it reaches a certain word count It s repetitive both in tone and vocabulary and, ultimately, just stuck in one gear This is such a fascinating idea, and the author made it complex enough to be believable, but then dr...

  5. The full reviewcan be found at The Book Bratz Laura always has the best book covers, hands down This one is absolutely stunning, the colors, detailing, it draws your eyes and leaves you starstruck A Treason of Thorns is hands down one of the most unique books that I have read in a long time, dark, mysterious and utterly unique A Treason of Thorns will have you entranced until the very last page When Violet was a child her father, the caretaker of Burleigh house was accused of high tre The full reviewcan be found at The Book Bratz Laura always has the best book covers, hands down This one is absolutely stunning, the colors, detailing, it draws your eyes and leaves you starstruck A Treason of Thorns is hands down one of the most unique books that I have read in a long time, dark, mysterious and utterly unique A Treason of Thorns will have you entranced until the very last page When Violet was a child her father, the caretaker of Burleigh house was accused of high treason and sentenced to spend the rest of his days in Burleigh house, without his key that helps him channel the house magic forcing himself to channel house magic through himself Burleigh is one of the six Great Houses in the country and it s magic keep...

  6. By the way, you can check out the cover reveal for A TREASON OF THORNS on my blog Plus there s an excerpt, giveaway, and interview with Laura on the book Go go go Sentient houses and sinister magic and ALL the aesthetic feels your way Find the link here or click on the teaser below

  7. ARC received via publisher

  8. This book was perfect from the swoons romance to the palpable atmosphere to the amazing characterization of a HOUSE, which is quite a feat The heroine is plucky and prickly and I love her.

  9. What if we don t have to be what we were told to become I think this is the central question of A Treason of Thorns, a book about the roles we re born to play and the ones we choose for ourselves Just as in her debut The Light Between Worlds, Weymouth beautifully explores our longing for home, especially a home that has been lost or changed But the novel is also a hopeful rumination on the homes we choose for ourselves and the love we pour into them.In addition to its compelling themes, the What if we don t have to be what we were told to become I think this is the central question of A Treason of Thorns, a book about the roles we re born to play and the ones we choose for ourselves Just as in her debut The Light Between Worlds, Weymouth beautifully explores our longing for home, especially a home that has been lost or changed But the novel is also...